Ending The AIDS Epidemic as part of the Sustainable Development Goals EOI Meta Analysis Among PWID and MSM/TG 2075-09-15 NEW Regional Data Review and Verification Workshop FY 073/74 बोलपत्र स्वीक्रित गर्ने आशय को सुचना Notice for BD Facts Caliber Machine

Staff Profile

Dr. Anuj Bhattachan


Position:Director
Email:director@ncasc.gov.np
Direct Line:+977-1- 4258219, 4261653

Mr. Madan Kumar Shrestha


Position:Senior Public Health Administrator
Email:madankumar.shrestha@ncasc.gov.np
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406

Mr. Narayan Prasad Chaudhary


Position:Sr. Public Health Officer
Email:narayan.chaudhary@ncasc.gov.np
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406

Laxmi Pandey


Position:Sr. Community Nursing Officer
Email:laxmi.pandey@ncasc.gov.np
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406

Mr. Ram Babu Rijal


Position:Account Officer
Email:rambabu.rijal@ncasc.gov.np
Direct Line:977-1- 4258219, 4261653

Mr. Deepak Dahal


Position:Statistical Officer
Email:deepak.dahal@ncasc.gov.np
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406

Mr. Lok Raj Pandey


Position:Health Education Officer
Email:lokraj.pandey@ncasc.gov.np
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406

Mr. Nand Raj Awasthi


Position:Public Health Officer
Email:nand.awasthi@ncasc.gov.np
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406

Mr. Bishwa Bandhu Regmi


Position:Section Officer
Email:bishwa.regmi@ncasc.gov.np
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406

Mr. Krishna Prasad Nagila


Position:Public Health Inspector
Email:krishna.nagila@ncasc.gov.np
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406

Mr. Krishna Prasad Dhital


Position:Lab Technician
Email:krishna.dhital@ncasc.gov.np
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406

Ms. Shova Pandey


Position:Nayab Subbha
Email:shova.pandey@ncasc.gov.np
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406

Dr. Keshab Deuba


Position:Strategic Information Specialist
Email:
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406

Dr. Rajyashree Kunwar


Position:HIV Technical Specialist
Email:
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406

Mr. Saroj Kumar Yadav


Position:Finance Coordinator
Email:
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406

Dr. Satchit Neupane


Position:Supply Chain Management Coordinator
Email:
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406

Mr. Roshan Konda


Position:Data and IT Officer
Email:
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406

Mr. Shiv Hari Adhikari


Position:Communication & Documentation Officer
Email:
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406

Ms. Sagun Pant


Position:Monitoring and Evaluation Officer
Email:
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406

Mr. Rajesh Joshi


Position:Supply Chain Management Officer
Email:
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406

Mr. Paban Kumar Deo


Position:Supply Chain Management Officer
Email:
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406

Mr. Sanjay Bhatta


Position:Procurement and Supply Chain Management Officer
Email:
Direct Line:00977-1-4261653, Fax: 4261406